Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /www/ultrabeaches_832/public/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5777

Sunday — July 12th, 2015

ULTRA LIVE Releases Stream Times for Day 3 of ULTRA Europe

ULTRA LIVE Releases Stream Times for Day 3 of ULTRA Europe

After a fantastic first two days in Split, Croatia, Ultra Europe continues Sunday for the festival’s final act. The coverage will be live streaming today through YouTube via UMFTV, and will be a can’t miss for any electronic music enthusiast!

Tune in to https://youtube.com/umftv starting at:

– 8pm CET
– 2pm EST
– 6pm GMT
– 3am JST

Be sure to check out the stream to witness live coverage from some of electronic music’s finest talents such as Steve Angello, Afrojack, W&W and many more!